Vorstand

Präsident
Cavegn Corina Obersaxen corina.cavegn@treffpunkt-obersaxenmundaun.ch
Vize-Präsident
Tschuor Antonia Obersaxen antonia.tschuor@treffpunkt-obersaxenmundaun.ch
Kassier
Walder Doris Chur doris.walder@treffpunkt-obersaxenmundaun.ch
Aktuar
Iselin Urs Wettingen urs.iselin@treffpunkt-obersaxenmundaun.ch
Beisitzer
Schneider Irene Surcuolm irene.schneider@treffpunkt-obersaxenmundaun.ch
Mitteilung an Vorstand
Vorstand Treffpunkt treffpunkt@treffpunkt-obersaxenmundaun.ch